Optical Illusions

One night last week I decided to get into bed and read for awhile.  Normally when I read before bed I read my book, but I had just gotten a magazine recently, so I brought that with me, too.  When Kyle walked in a little while later, he was shocked.  This is what he saw:

Pretty creepy, huh?

It was pretty convenient that when we were telling Kyle’s family about this, they happened to have the same magazine.  It gave Kyle a chance to demonstrate the same thing.  🙂

By the way, the photo of Kyle was taken on the night of his birthday celebration with family.  More to come soon on birthday celebrations.  (He had 3.)  🙂

One thought on “Optical Illusions

Leave a Reply

